Fire Department

Town of Douglas Fire Department

64 Main Street
PO Box 222 Douglas, MA 01516
Office: 508-476-2267
Fax: 508-476-3912

Chief Kent F. Vinson kvinson1@douglasma.org
Deputy Chief John Furno jfurno@douglasma.org
Capt. Adam Furno afurno@douglasma.org
Lisa C. Freeman/Department Clerk lfreeman@douglasma.org
Lt. John Coyne/Fire Inspector jcoyne@douglasma.org
Lt. Anthony Worster/EMS Coordinator aworster@douglasma.org
Lt. Joseph Avellino/ALS Coordinator javellino@douglasma.org
FF Joseph Bardellini/SAFE Coordinator jbardellini@douglasma.org
Capt. Kelly Manning/Training Officer kmanning@douglasma.org

 

For emergency services, please call 9-1-1.