Police Department

 

 

 

 

 

Chief of Police
Patrick T. Foley

pfoley@douglasma.org
 

Lieutenant
Lieutenant Nick Miglionico nmigs@douglasma.org
Sergeants
Detective Sergeant David Brown dbrown@douglasma.org
Sergeant Gregory Gilbert grgilbert@douglasma.org
Sergeant Travis Gould tgould@douglasma.org
Sergeant Aaron McLaughlin amclaughlin@douglasma.org
Patrolmen
Patrolman Brett Fulone (School Resource Officer) bfulone@douglasma.org
Patrolman Mark Kaminski mkaminski@douglasma.org
Patrolman / K-9 Jacob Bloniasz jbloniasz@douglasma.org
Patrolman Anthony Yannino tyannino@douglasma.org
Patrolman George DeGenova gdegenova@douglasma.org
Patrolman Jacquelyn Brimmer jbrimmer@douglasma.org
Patrolman Mike Bren mbren@douglasma.org
Patrolman Eli Foynes efoynes@douglasma.org
Patrolman Nicholas Bertone nbertone@douglasma.org
Part-Time Patrolmen
Patrolman Mark Dunleavy mdunleavy@douglasma.org
Patrolman Brandon Auger bauger@douglasma.org
Patrolman Adam Wright awright@douglasma.org
Patrolman Scott Taylor staylor@douglasma.org
Public Safety Communicators (Full Time)
Brandon Auger  (3PM - 11PM) bauger@douglasma.org
Danielle Bloem (7AM - 3PM) dbloem@douglasma.org
Adam Wright (7AM - 3PM & 3PM - 11PM) awright@douglasma.org
Alex Johnson (11PM-7AM) ajohnson@douglasma.org
Public Safety Communicators (Part Time)
Erin Chicoine echicoine@douglasma.org
Scott Taylor staylor@douglasma.org
Felicia Balbi fbalbi@douglasma.org
Sam DeJong sdejong@douglasma.org
Jake Mastrianna jmastrianna@douglasma.org
Sean Fleming sfleming@douglasma.org